1-800-251-1710

1701-A Loretta Ave.

Feasterville, PA 19053

 
 
Home / Contact Us

Contact Us


Mike Damm
Owner (267)784-1843 mike@modernfasteners.com

Marie Damm
Owner marie@modernfasteners.com

Andy Braker
Sales (215) 852-3577 andy@modernfasteners.com

Mark Makaila
Sales (267) 784-2036 mark@modernfasteners.com

Matt McClatchy
Sales (267) 625-5756 matt@modernfasteners.com

Mike Reiser
Purchaser (215) 983-2672 miker@modernfasteners.com

Beth Klumpp
Accounts Payable beth@modernfasteners.com

Karen Farmer
Bookkeeper karen@modernfasteners.com
Send Us a Message
* Required

Your Email (Required) :


Your Name (Required) :
Your Phone:
 

Comment/Question (Required) :


This keeps your information secure and reduce spam. (Required):
** Note: if there are more than two security words displayed, separate them by an empty space **

Enter Security Words:      


Send Form To:
Search:
 
© 2013-2017 Modern Fasteners, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 

Manufacturers

Dewalt Milwaukee 3M
© 2013 Modern Fasteners Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by 48ws.com